**kat bjelland.forkdownthroat**


take your fucking fork* and shove it down your own throat* and stop pretending to to try to be* that infamous stupid raincoat* well i dare to confess*confess along with me 9 Oceans away & still*do you believe in me like i believe in you*cuz theres an army with me* nine oceans away* don't even bother me* well i can't believe it* things are building from memories they guard* and still you're getting in my way* get out of my way* nine oceans away* don't even bother me* i can't believe it*gained some vision from every incision* starved skinny little man* don't even bother me* i can't believe it* gained some vision from every incision* starved skinny little man* starved skinny little jack* face up* catholic black* you're a writer* you better write quick* cuz your papers on fire*

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).