i'm sorry but i cant sleep after talking to you. and i guess i could blame the coffee and the lattes. but i know its you. and my heads all wired and you make it so i wake up. and that night on my couch in gotham city, did you know i was up til 11? (oh shit.you.you.) i need to fucking see you. i want to have you my landscape. i want my air from your lungs.

:i don't keep much stuff around: i value my portability: but i will say that i have saved: every letter you ever wrote to me: (ad)

so i just wished hawaii here. and now all i see are mountains and volcanos and clear WATER and blue sky. and you know we're both just two girls for pele, so we know about fire. we make fire so we can breathe, and we are fire so that we can see.

:two people pulled over on the same night: to look up at the same stars: they both found their wheels were spinning in a soft shoulder: when they both got back into their cars: (ad)

come here. cuz you're all thats making sense. you're all that i'm needing. you're all that i want. and we'll sit in my messhall and write together. (poetry.thats.you.and.me) and i think i want us to finger paint together too! and maybe i'll be brave and i'll draw you and you can draw me. and fuck, i guess maybe you didnt invite me here, but i showed up anyway.

:and they missed fates appointed rendezvous: and then a whole lotta time went by: and then one day they were done worshipping the landscape: and they just put down their hands: and moved into the sky: (ad)

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).