pee - you take me at bottom. and you kiss me with tongue and rot. i need that you know. i need [the real thing] sometimes.

{{.she looks like the real thing. she tastes like the real thing. my fakeplastic love.}}

top five all time best reasons to not close shop:

1.you

2.you

3.you

4.you

5.you

i fell flat on something huge today, you know. i.m sure i just gave whatever i could. i know that it wasn.t much. but i tried and i was brave and i said what i wanted. i jumped huge steps. i threw myself naked and desperate and was shut down. i am back to me now. i am back to deconstructing. i.m ready for war below the waist. i.ve got this fever that you cant deaden. and i will have no more of this nice shit. i will have no more of this let.s be everything to eachother shit when we know that it.s full of lies. you would do anything for a laugh and i just want heart.

also: if you did want it and i misread you, i.d like to hear all about it.

also: fuck the swine.

also: pee, thom and isaac make me think of you muchly.

also: dont you fucking get it? i meant it. you asshole. yr so into masturbation, i cant keep up.

-my.head.noise#1-

it started as zero.

it jumped to headwires.

i eat yr shit.

you push me harder.

-----

also: i don.t know who i am, but i know who i.ve been.

you - remember i said you were amazing? i meant it.

mountain - you crack the dirt in me. .thank you.

dragon - i warned you about the shit. you listened to me about the landslide. fuck! if you weren.t there, i would have continued doing it. it got tricky you know, it became about not telling. it became about you buy me this fucking toy or i.m fucking telling. .thank.you.

alcohol - you made him what he was. salt, licking, friends, seven and dancing. i hate you.

wonder - you fuck me sane left and right. i think i want to love you but i dont know how to start this.

gonzo - yr here all over in many different names. and i.ve sent you horrible telegrams at the worst times asking you to hold my hand. sure, i know i can hold my own. but you hug so nice and that means it must all be worth it. .thank.you.

tomato - yr my co-whore in all i do. yr my co-captain and president of this head. i never know what the fuck i.m doing. you chemical burn me. no one even tries. .iloveyou.

hey, why dont any of you try to push my buttons? fuck with me PLEASE. fuck with me. someone break my heart. someone betray me and MAKE IT BIG..I MEAN MAKE IT HUGE. so massive i.d have to inject sanity back with wires and needles. i would like it if you just said to me. hey bee, i know what yr doing and i want you to fucking stop. now come here, let.s lay down and talk forever.

you wont. - - it.s okay.

hyperballad - you know everything. you think of everything. you.ve done everything. you.re all i want. i get so involved in things that are lies. i get so involved in making nothing out of me. in turning me upside down that i forget to come home to you. leave the door open for me okay. i.m all sorts of tired. i cant sleep. i eat too much to fill some hole..cuz you said it gal: it.s more filling, less feelings. and how fucked is it that i have to immerse in playlists of sad songs to try and feel something. and sometimes it works. but my chest closes up. and the tears never come out. never.

-my.head.noise#2-

i touched yr tongue.

i scraped yr face.

now sit down.

pretend yr interested.

and ask me my favorite color.

-----

{{but i can.t help the feeling. i could blow through the ceiling. if i just turn and run}}

everyone - i want you to hit me as hard as you can. not out of love, out of violence.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).