hey this is laura sneaking and entry and breaking up the structure{i hope in a friendly way} i just wanted to offer you some communication and dedication in a semi public and quasi-permanent-esque way and to show some respect i am trying my hardest to kick 3 days no sleep [<--- a blatant lie ] and spell correctly. hey bee i.m hijacking yr digital pit [with love]. i just wanted to remind you that yr the good things. wrapped up in guts/blood/skin/and other vital elements. you skin me alive. and whenever we smack syllables on the phone you make me want to slice you open and dive in, waltz with yr cellular structure and grin while my lungs fill up with your blood. that was meant to sound romantic. yr my panacea and you remain the singular exception to the truism : HELL IS OTHER PEOPLE. hey bee i bet if i said "speed of sound" you.d get my meaning. fact=agenda=mission=itch.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).