this is keil. and to keil i want to say: thank you for this year, which was full of healing, big burning bonfire o waa waa oh WOO! thank you for the beauty of emotional maturity. but not maturity without the sensitivity of childishness, and of course maturity without jadedness. i think you are what keeps me alive in this dirty city, with dirty blase people, raw with cruel ambition who think all beauty passe, i think it's you, because you are raw ambition with kindness and you are wisdom without pretense.

for us: a year of incredible beauty and discovery.

to life, lived instead of existed. things are looking up this year, my lovely boy, my crumbling buildings, my pee stained walls. I LOVE YOU!

& you & you & you & you

for remaining generous & tolerant despite it all.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).