if ( 1 + 1 == 1 ) { bullshit = true; }; -- knowing that and no giving a shit either way.

chicago. i.m sure there should be a story about heartbreak involved. i.m sure there should be something concrete to reference.

there.s nothing. [and this just feels like spinning plates]

if he said for me to stop, i.d say OK and i.d do it anyway.

and i won.t subscribe to your rhetoric. and i won.t subscribe to your boring love. and choke on your fucking politics. choke on your christian sex.

[[[[-and it all just feels like spinning plates.]

var useONCEandDESTROY = false;

now give me some records-white vinyl is sharp.

and i could write you some heartfelt words. i could muster some empty sentences that would mean your everything. but i can.t take back my 16th birthday and the words you said to me. [and this just feels like spinning plates]

can i write my rot off? --it.s all i want.

CAN I WRITE MY ROT OFF?

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).