i walked inside myself and the nothingness kinda laughed at me...and i want to say to you to go fuck yourself. theres this thing called space and someones space becomes their EVERYTHING. "i want to take up space...just cuz i can....and i use my dress to wipe up my drink...you know i care less and less what people think" i dont know how things rot. how friendship rots. how people transport to something else....and they were just it for you one minute...and the next they just dont smell right. i wish i hadnt met you. i wish i was at 8222 n. 19th ave apt 805....i wish i had a stretchmark down my stomach, past my legs, and accross my back....to remind me that you're disposable and that i really shouldnt give you one thought. god i want some fire right now. not the stealing kind...but the love kind... i want your fire girldragon...i always knew i loved you and you're all i think of when nothing else works.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).