:theres no place like home.so where am i:

i wanna take you inside me. i want to thank you for the kindness. and i dont know what happened, but i really miss you and i know i forgive you. i'm not angry anymore...

not with you.

:theres no place like home.so where am i:

.you.

now you're something else. you're shit to me. and i dont like that you think you own me..like i'm a fucking ragdoll for your fucking eight hours a day. and i'll piss when i want to...and i'll sign off and do nothing if my head needs it...and theres nothing you can say or do to change that..

:theres no place like home.so where am i:

i want home. i wanna know what that is again..where that is..who that is..and i kinda want you. maybe just for an hour of fun..maybe for more. i want to take you with me.. to become one girlmess....but most of all, i want home.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).