::joy::

enter. become everything.

::silence::

consume me. love me. make me mad. make me sad. make me feel alright.

::invest::

dont dream it. become it! YEAH!

you make me forget the cigarettes. you make me high (state of emergency) and you make me spun out of whack and i cant sleep out of the need to talk to you -not phonerambling. but girl-girl mess. i cant believe the sight of us and the hate that comes with that. its just so fucking not right. cuz we're just loving each other and getting by. and what do we do now..and should we just hang on and fuck it all. and will the work just come? will the purpose just come? or maybe the purpose is just to save each other. to let each other be whatever it is we need to be. she said we were pretty girls...but we're really a lot fucking more than that. we're soldiers/warriors/elements/pirates/messes/mermaids/faeries/genies/ and being pretty...thats just not what we do! and i always knew you were hot shit. and theres not really much more that i can say...and when i think of you right now..here it is fae.

::joy::

enter. become everything.

::silence::

consume me. love me. make me mad. make me sad. make me feel alright.

::invest::

dont dream it yeah. become it!

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).