(((no surprises))) .radiohead.

* a heart that's full up like a landfill * a job that slowly kills you * bruises that won't heal** you look so tired-unhappy * bring down the government *they don't, they don't speak for us ** i'll take a quiet life * a handshake* some carbon monoxide * with no alarms and no surprises * no alarms and no surprises * no alarms and no surprises * silent silent. ** this is my final fit * my final bellyache * with no alarms and no surprises * no alarms and no surprises * no alarms and no surprises please * such a pretty house * and such a pretty garden * with no alarms and no surprises * no alarms and no surprises * no alarms and no surprises please *

*-*-*-*-*-*

thats me. i wanna a quiet life. i dont wanna keep dying at my job and smiling about it cuz they're giving me money and that moneys fucking feeding me. and im twenty years old. thats it. im twenty years old. i think that we should stop counting the birthdays. at least til they start meaning something again. i fell into you and now that i'm all over everyone else, im losing everything that i know. and you're the best thing that i've ever had. and you're gone. and wow, when the words fuck with you, they really fuck with you. cuz im just vomit right now. and i have nothing to give, nothing that i want, and nothing that wants me. but i know that i cant work forever for them. and i cant give / give / give / give / give and fuck all of you for never giving back. why is everyone fucking sleeping. its time to wake up. and maybe i'll be taken down. i want to stop being the strong one. i want you to meet me there and fuck with me. fuck with me, fuck with me. its the only thing i like. and maybe someone will blow me away forever and ever with words/ with actions/ with a kiss/ with a handshake/ with a touch/ with art/ with a poem/ with the work/ with noise. and i wont always be the only one talking. im sick of carrying the conversation/ im sick of being the bitch with the truth/ im sick of saying wait a minute this is wrong/ im sick of being the "interesting" one.. :thats why they like you babs, cuz you're so interesting: I'M REALLY NOT SO FUCKING INTERESTING. really, im not. and i dont wanna fucking entertain you anymore!!! when im tired, say you'll take over. when im damaged everything, say youll just laugh it off with me. when im crying, say youll just fucking let me. when im fucking everything up, say you'll join me. when i wanna leave it all behind, say you'll come with me.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).