:you struck me dumb like radium. like peter pan or superman. you will come. to save me. why dont you save me. come on and save me. from the ranks. of the freaks. who supsect. they could never love anyone: *aimee.mann*

so i think you're the fucking reason i am here. and i think life is like some huge fucking joke to the ones that think. like its a trick. .we're all sad and fucked up over our PURPOSE. and our reason for being.and there is none. just the little moments where you're so in love you want to break glass. and shoot pink puffy clouds out of you to show her that you love her so much your bodys out of whack. and theres more too. like maybe when the coffee is made just right. and the songs are exploding inside you. or the conversation makes you cry. or when you breathe in and your head gets kinda loopy from the air cuz maybe it was too much and you were all ready to give up. and now you're not. and maybe you want to write so you do..and nothing feels better. and when i'm here and you're here with me.

-i think about you and the vicodin doesnt matter, and the weight keeps coming off, and the lines keep adding up, and the volume is never loud enough, and the prayers keep coming, and the rain isnt here and i'm soaking wet, take me everywhere, take my rot, take my vomit, take me-

-

..

.and it was all that made any sense.

.and just take these insides cuz i dont want them anymore.

.would it be too much to crawl into you.

.would it be too much to scratch my story on your back.

.would it be too much to tell you about the shit.

.would it be too much to draw you a home inside of me.

.would it be too much to say lay down with me.

.would it be too much to overlap you.

.would it be too much to ignore everything else.

.would it be too much to ask you not to look back.

.would it be too much to for you to rip me open.

.would it be too much to take me down.

.would it be too much to dance together to punk songs.

.would it be too much to learn the real.

.would it be too much to want to wake up with you forever.

.would it be too much if i told you i dont know who i am without you.

- - -

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).