for you:

i wake up and it's nothing.
i sit down and it's nothing.
i talk real loud and it's nothing.
i sit real still and it's nothing.
i hit my fists against the wall and it's nothing.
i bite my tongue bloody and it's nothing.
i shave my legs and it's nothing.
i walk around not knowing where i am and it's nothing.
i lose my social skills and it's nothing.
i am heartbroken and it's nothing.
i am hysterical and it's nothing.
i search for heroin and it's nothing.
i talk to whores and men who fuck for drugs and it's nothing.
i make the bed and it's nothing.
i lie to everyone and it's nothing.
i tell you what you want to hear and it's nothing.
i search for a phonebooth and it's nothing.
i brush my teeth and it's nothing.
i miss you real hard and it's nothing.
i get out of bed everyday and it's nothing.

but you .
you walk up to me and it's EVERYTHING.


i owe you my existence. it's not a fucking human feeling.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).