hey chinaski,
i got this radio playing me the best shit i've heard in years. can we please just raise our hands up in the air screaming AMEN BOB DYLAN.

and you know what?

some lives were meant to be wasted. some were meant to think too much going fucking mad everyday. their raw brain matter on the table, on a pink plastic plate. now add some salt and pepper and you're ready to take a bite. now you're ready to say: i dont even remember what month this is? what sky i'm under? what i ate this past week? but i can tell you all about this song thats been keeping sane. . and i can tell you how sometimes i dont leave my room. instead i sit under my blankets reading words that break smiles. words that soften the blow. words that make me raise my fist in agreeance, in love, in maladjustment.

so chinaski,
just play me one last stanza before you go. cuz i've got a cup of coffee and what i'd like to call all night long.

i love your work,
bee

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).