ship me off man. it's the least you can do.

hey, you got some cash for my credit? --- hey, you got some beauty for my intelligence? --- hey, you got some positive for my negative? --- hey, you got some change for my intolerance? --- hey, you got some pills for my devotion? --- hey, you got some love for my self-deprecation?

hey, you got the stuff inside you to fulfill me? --- hey, can you? --- hey, i cant do this. --- hey, please come here. --- hey, don't fucking leave. --- hey, i didnt know it was me + me. --- hey, remember that kiss and something about stars? --- hey, this is getting real. --- hey, this is overtaking me. --- hey, fucking call. --- hey, PLEASE FORGET ABOUT ME. --- hey, dont worry--this is nothing at all.



note to self:
find it in yourself you dumb girl.
because if it isn't there, it isnt here.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).