on the last day of your life, you'll have;
01. meeting people is easy [3xs]
02. a talk with myself.
03. a bean burrito.
04. heroin+open spaces

play that funky music white boy, forever;
01. modest mouse: lonesome crowded west
02. radiohead: kid a
03. jim morrison: an american night
04. fugazi:end hits

movies that made you think;
01. magnolia
02. twin peaks: fire walk with me
03. meeting people is easy
04. pi

i'll fuck these stars;
01. hot dj gal from gap commercial
02. i like videogames
03. and cartoons
04. and comics and maybe a little kissing!

if i had the money, i'll donate to;
01. families for early autism treatment
02. families for early autism treatment
03. families for early autism treatment
04. families for early autism treatment

vacations that i have been to;
01. my bed
02. my mind
03. your mind
04. nowhere else

i wish i learnt to do some;
01. singing.
02. healing.
03. making my own t-shirts from scratch.
04. to speak when needed.

frequently downed drinks;
01. strawberry milk tea
02. water
03. vanilla almond breeze
04. rose black tea

when i was young;
01. talked to faeries.
02. jem and the holograms
03. shoplifting & dancing.
04. she-ra

places i'll bring you to in my city;
01. my room.
02. the mountains.
03. the stars.
04. the neon.

when boredom gets to me;
01. read books.
02. mindfucking.
03. brain rot.
04. eat

if it makes you happy;
01. music.
02. words.
03. books.
04. two people.

:
:
hey kids, take the survey. and if you do, let me know. let's all hold hands and have ourselves a good time, it's nothing at all.

.((previous)..((older))..((guestbook))..((host))..((next)).